Sermons

Active filter: Book: Ezekiel (x)
Date: 2016 (7), 2017 (9)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

The Gospel According to Ezekiel
Ezekiel 37:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Don Jefferson on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Prelude to Hell
Ezekiel 35:1-15 (Part of the Exposition of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Don Jefferson on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rebuilding Israel
Ezekiel 34:1-31 (Part of the Exposition of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Don Jefferson on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Then They Will Know
Ezekiel 25:1-28:26 (Part of the Exposition of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Don Jefferson on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of Free Grace
Ezekiel 24:1-27 (Part of the Exposition of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Don Jefferson on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Said Unto Thee, Live
Ezekiel 16:1-63 (Part of the Exposition of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Don Jefferson on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gracious Inequality of God
Ezekiel 18:1-23 (Part of the Exposition of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Don Jefferson on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thus Saith the Lord
Ezekiel 17:1-24 (Part of the Exposition of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Don Jefferson on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Marked for Eternal Life
Ezekiel 9:1-10:22 (Part of the Exposition of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Don Jefferson on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stumbling Blocks
Ezekiel 14:1-23 (Part of the Exposition of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Don Jefferson on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser