Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Brad Evans (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Jesus Went With Them
Luke 24:15 (Part of the Explosition of 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Brad Evans on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Priest on Trial
Zephaniah 3:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of Zechariah series).
Preached by Brad Evans on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tried and Triumphant
Revelation 7:1-17 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Brad Evans on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Reckoning Joyfully With Our Trials
James 1:1-4 (Part of the Exposition of James series).
Preached by Brad Evans on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Do Your Neighbors Think?
John 9:8-12 (Part of the Explosition of 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Brad Evans on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Remedies of Mercy
Psalm 51:6-12 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).
Preached by Brad Evans on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Plea for Mercy
Psalm 51:1-5 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).
Preached by Brad Evans on September 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Amen Life
2 Corinthians 1:18-20 (Part of the Exposition in 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Brad Evans on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing The Redeemer Two Ways
Ruth 4:1-22 (Part of the Exposition of Ruth series).
Preached by Brad Evans on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Seek And Ye Shall Find
Ruth 3:1-18 (Part of the Exposition of Ruth series).
Preached by Brad Evans on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser