Sermons

Active filter: Series: Exposition of Philippians (x)
Date: 2009 (4), 2010 (17)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

The Saints Greet You
Philippians 4:21-23 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Preached by Jeff Yelton on June 13, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
To Your Account
Philippians 4:14-20 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Preached by Jeff Yelton on June 6, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Through Him Who Gives Strength
Philippians 4:10-13 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Preached by Jeff Yelton on May 30, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Whatsoever Things are True
Philippians 4:8-9 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Preached by Jeff Yelton on May 23, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Peace of God
Philippians 4:5-7 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Preached by Jeff Yelton on May 16, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Rejoice!
Philippians 4:4 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Preached by Jeff Yelton on May 9, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
In the Book of Life
Philippians 4:2-3 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Preached by Jeff Yelton on May 2, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Followable
Philippians 3:17-4:1 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Preached by Jeff Yelton on April 25, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Goal
Philippians 3:12-16 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Preached by Jeff Yelton on April 18, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
True Righteousness
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Preached by Jeff Yelton on April 11, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser